Start a conversation

Will I automatically be charged more if I use more storage? πŸ’Έ

If we detect that you are about to exceed your storage limit, we will show you an alert message asking if you would like to upgrade.Β 

If you select "Upgrade" your current subscription plan will be prorated, and you will be charged the new amount. Your old billing cycle will be canceled, and a new billing cycle will start the same day with the updated amount.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Cryptee

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments