Start a conversation

Will I automatically be charged less if I use less storage?

We take pride in being an honest company. If we detect that you are using significantly less storage than you pay for, we will automatically downgrade you to a lower tier so you pay less.

For example, if you're paying for 30GB, but using less than 20GB, we will automatically downgrade your plan to the 20GB plan so you can pay less. Your payments will automatically be prorated, and your billing cycle will be updated.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Cryptee

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments